Meny
Olema

Hör gärna av dig

    Olema

    Kontaktpersoner

    Helene Molander

    Helene Molander

    Ekonomichef

    helene.molander@olema.se
    010-495 26 35

    Amanda Grankvist

    Amanda Grankvist

    Ekonomi Administration

    Amanda.Grankvist@olema.se
    010–495 26 51

    Anna Johansson

    Anna Johansson

    Ekonomi administration

    anna.johansson@olema.se
    010-495 26 34

    Nils Lindroth

    Nils Lindroth

    Utbildning/Besiktning/Reservdelar

    nils.lindroth@olema.se
    010-495 26 38

    Hans Larsson

    Hans Larsson

    Försäljning

    hans.larsson@olema.se
    031–780 35 73

    Kjell Augustsson

    Kjell Augustsson

    Försäljning

    kjell.augustsson@olema.se
    0705-39 88 88

    Anders Johansson

    Anders Johansson

    Försäljning

    Anders.Johansson@olema.se
    031-780 35 72

    Andreas Gunnarsson

    Andreas Gunnarsson

    Reservdelar

    andreas.gunnarsson@olema.se
    010-495 26 33

    Jörgen Astbring

    Jörgen Astbring

    Serviceansvarig Öst

    jorgen.astbring@olema.se
    010-495 26 41

    Lasse Strandberg

    Lasse Strandberg

    Serviceansvarig Väst

    lasse.strandberg@olema.se
    031-780 35 71